Bob Dylan - Fallen Angels (CD)

Fallen Angels
Ships In 2/3 Days
Fallen Angels, produced by Dylan & Jack Frost - is the 37th studio album by Bob Dylan. The record features covers of 12 classic American tunes chosen by Dylan himself, from a diverse array of writers such as Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen, Sammy Cahn and Carolyn Leigh. Much like its predecessor, Shadows in the Night, every song on the album, except for Skylark, was once recorded by Frank Sinatra.

1. Young At Heart
2. Maybe You’ll Be There
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
4. All The Way
5. Skylark
6. Nevertheless
7. All Or Nothing At All
8. On A Little Street In Singapore
9. It Had To Be You
10. Melancholy Mood
11. That Old Black Magic
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine