Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties - Bittersweet (7" Single)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Bittersweet is a new single from Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties, the band fronted by The Wonder Years singer Dan 'Soupy'€™ Campbell. The single follows 2014'€™s debut album We Don’t Have Each Other.

1.‘67, Cherry Red
2.Goodbye, Carolina Blues
3.Green Like The G Train, Green Like Sea Foam