Band of Skulls - By Default (LP)

By Default
Ships In 2/3 Days
By Default is the sound of a group on the sharpest form of their career, more engaged and focused than they've ever been. The follow up to 2014'€™s Himalayan, the new record came about via a conscious decision from the band to take a step back from their relentless worldwide touring schedule (having never spent more than a month off the road in the last two years) to decamp to and write songs in a Southampton Baptist Church-cum-makeshift HQ.

1. Black Magic
2. Back of Beyond
3. Killer
4. Bodies
5. Tropical Disease
6. So Good
7. This Is My Fix
8. Little Momma
9. Embers
10. In Love by Default
11. Singing
12. Something