Architects - All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us (CD)

All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us
Ships In 2/3 Days

Brighton five-piece Architects are back with their hugely anticipated new album All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us. In October 2015, the now five-piece band boarded a plane bound for Sweden, and a return to Gothenburg's Studio Fredman: home to the production team Fredrik Nordstrom and Henrik Udd. It was they who had previously helped realize the bands last album, Lost Forever, Lost Together, and it was they who would once again be entrusted to help translate the tracks penned by principal songwriter Tom Searle that past summer into reality.

1. Nihilist
2. Deathwish
3. Phantom Fear
4. Downfall
5. Gone With the Wind
6. The Empty Hourglass
7. A Match Made in Heaven
8. Gravity
9. All Love Is Lost
10. From the Wilderness
11. Memento Mori