Allen Toussaint - The Complete Warner Recordings (CD)

The Complete Warner Recordings
Not Currently Available
This top-value two-disc package collects all three of New Orleans R&B legend Allen Toussaint'€™s solo albums: Life, Love and Faith, Southern Nights and Motion, plus live and rare recordings.

1. Victims Of The Darkness
2. Am I Expecting Too Much
3. My Baby Is The Real Thing
4. Goin' Down
5. She Once Belonged To Me
6. Out Of The City [Into Country Life]
7. Soul Sister
8. Fingers And Toes
9. I've Got To Convince Myself
10. On Your Way Down
11. Gone Too Far
12. Electricity
13. Last Train
14. Worldwide
15. Back In Baby's Arms
16. Country John
17. Basic Lady
18. Southern Nights
19. You Will Not Lose
20. What Do You Want The Girl To Do?
21. When The Party's Over
22. Cruel Way To Go Down
23. Country John (Remastered Single Version)

1. Night People (Remastered Version)
2. Just A Kiss Away (Remastered Version)
3. With You In Mind (Remastered Version)
4. Lover Of Love (Remastered Version)
5. To Be With You (Remastered Version)
6. Motion (Remastered Version)
7. Viva La Money (Remastered Version)
8. Declaration Of Love (Remastered Version)
9. Happiness (Remastered Version)
10. The Optimism Blues (Remastered Version)
11. Intro / High Life (Previously Unissued)
12. Touch Of Love (Previously Unissued)
13. Brickyard Blues (Previously Unissued)
14. What Is Success (Previously Unissued)
15. Freedom For The Stallion (Previously Unissued)
16. Last Train (Previously Unissued)
17. Shoo-Ra (Previously Unissued)18. Allen And Gary Brown (Previously Unissued)
19. Southern Nights (Previously Unissued)
20. Allen's Closing Remarks (Previously Unissued)