Chris Isaak - First Comes the Night (LP)

First Comes the Night
Ships In 2/3 Days
Chris Isaak'€™s 12th studio album First Comes the Night is now available on vinyl - bolstered by the addition of five bonus tracks!

1. First Comes the Night
2. Please Don't Call
3. Perfect Lover
4. Down in Flames
5. Reverie
6. Baby What You Want Me to Do
7. Kiss Me Like a Stranger
8. Dry Your Eyes
9. Don't Break My Heart
10. Running Down the Road
11. Insects
12. The Way Things Really Are
13. Some Days Are Harder Than The Rest
14. Keep Hanging On
15. Every Night I Miss You More
16. The Girl That Broke My Heart
17. Love The Way You Kiss Me