10,000 Maniacs - In My Tribe (LP)

In My Tribe
Ships In 2/3 Days
10,000 Maniacs were an alternative rock band formed in Jamestown, New York, in 1981 by singer Natalie Merchant and guitarist John Lombardo. Their second album, In My Tribe, was released in 1987. The bell-like voice and songwriting talents of Natalie Merchant convey a multitude of social concerns across the album, including child abuse, war and the environment; displaying them as a poetic, heartfelt message.

1. What's the Matter Here?
2. Hey Jack Kerouac
3. Like the Weather
4. Cherry Tree
5. The Painted Desert
6. Don't Talk
7. Gun Shy
8. My Sister Rose
9. A Campfire Song
10. City of Angels
11. Verdi Cries