Beat Happening - Look Around (Indie Exclusive) (Cassette)

Look Around (Indie Exclusive)
Not Currently Available
One of American indie'€™s most vital and beloved outfits, Beat Happening were formed in the early 1980s at Evergreen College in Olympia, Washington by Calvin Johnson, Heather Lewis and Bret Lunsford.

30 years since the release of their self-titled debut, Look Around is a remastered, career-spanning double-album anthology, handpicked by the band and a great starting point for the uninitiated - as well as a refreshing reminder to those who caught the wave the first time around!

In typically lo-fi spirit, the band are offering this cassette edition exclusively through independent retailers such as ourselves!

1. Our Secret
2. Foggy Eyes
3. Bad Seeds
4. What's Important
5. Look Around
6. Bewitched
7. In Between
8. Indian Summer
9. Other Side
10. Black Candy
11. Cast a Shadow
12. Nancy Sin
13. Knock On Any Door
14. Left Behind
15. Red Head Walking
16. Fortune Cookie Prize
17. Hot Chocolate Boy
18. Pine Box Derby
19. Tiger Trap
20. Godsend
21. Teenage Caveman
22. Noise
23. Angel Gone