Alejandro Escovedo - Thirteen Years [2 FOR £22] (LP)

Thirteen Years [2 FOR £22]
Ships In 2/3 Days
This is a limited Record Store Day 2016 release.

Watermelon Records was founded in Austin, TX in 1989. Over the next decade the label would go on to release nearly 100 records before shutting its doors in 1998. The catalog would lie dormant for nearly another decade before New West Records acquired rights to the releases in 2010. Now in 2016, New West Records is proud to present the relaunch of Watermelon Records with remastered releases of Alejandro Escovedo''s indispensable classics Gravity and Thirteen Years. Both titles will become available for the first time ever on vinyl and available exclusively at independent record stores on Record Store Day 2016. Each LP is displayed in a beautiful, one-of-a-kind package (linen texture, die-cut, foldable insert) and pressed onto 180-gram vinyl.

1. Thirteen Years Theme
2. Ballad of the Sun and the Moon
3. Try, Try, Try
4. Way It Goes
5. Losing Your Touch
6. Thirteen Years
7. Thirteen Years Theme
8. Helpless
9. Mountain of Mud
10. Tell Me Why
11. Thirteen Years Theme
12. She Towers Above
13. Baby's Got New Plans
14. The End
15. Thirteen Years Theme