The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds (LP)

Pet Sounds
Not Currently Available
A true icon of the '€˜60s, The Beach Boys 1966 masterpiece remains one of music's most enduring long players. An essential for anyone'€™s collection, each and every song is a stone-cold classic, from the unmistakable opener Wouldn'€™t It Be Nice to the closing bars of Caroline, No - via the likes of Sloop John B, Go Only Knows and I Know There's an Answer.

1. Wouldn't it Be Nice
2. You Still Believe in Me
3. That's Not Me
4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
5. I'm Waiting for the Day
6. Let's Go Away for Awhile
7. Sloop John B
8. God Only Knows
9. I Know There's an Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline, No