Barclay James Harvest - Welcome to the Show (Deluxe) (CD)

Welcome to the Show (Deluxe)
Ships In 2/3 Days
Featuring excellent material such as John Lee's Cheap the Bullet, John Lennon'€™s Guitar, Lady Macbeth, If Love is King and Les Holroyd's Halfway to Freedom, Where Do We Go and Shadows on the Sky, Welcome To The Show was Barclay James Harvest's 15th studio album.

This expanded deluxe edition includes the bonus track Stand Up (issued as a single in 1992), as well as a bonus CD of unreleased live material recorded at the band'€™s 25th Anniversary concert at the Town & Country Club, London on 16th February 1992.

1. The Life You Lead
2. Lady Macbeth
3. Cheap The Bullet
4. Welcome To The Show
5. John Lennon's Guitar
6. Halfway To Freedom
7. African Nights
8. Psychedelic Child
9. Where Do We Go
10. Origin Earth
11. If Love Is King
12. Shadows On The Sky
13. Stand Up

1. Mockingbird (Live)
2. Hold On (Live)
3. Alone In The Night (Live)
4. On The Wings Of Love (Live)
5. Cheap The Bullet (Live)
6. Medicine Man (Live)
7. Play To The World (Live)
8. Child Of The Universe (Live)