Mogwai - Atomic (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Glasgow post rock titans Mogwai are releasing their stunning soundtrack to prolific director Mark Cousins'€™ documentary Atomic: Living In Dread And Promise, which was aired on BBC Four last summer. The score has been especially re-recorded for release at the band'€™s Castle Of Doom Studios, and features guest appearances from occasional member Luke Sutherland, Sophia, former The God Machine man Robin Proper-Sheppard and Glasgow composer Robert Newth.

1. Ether
3. Bitterness Centrifuge
4. U - 235
5. Pripyat
6. Weak Force
7. Little boy
8. Are You A Dancer?
9. Tzar
10. Fat Man