a-ha - Time and Again: The Ultimate a-ha (CD)

Time and Again: The Ultimate a-ha
Ships In 2/3 Days
This new, two-disc collection retraces a-ha’s amazing journey from their early days in Oslo to global stardom, with a fantastic selection of songs from all 10 of the group'€™s studio albums. A must for any newcomer!

1. Take On Me
2. The Sun Always Shines On TV
3. Hunting High And Low (7" Remix)
4. I've Been Losing You
5. Cry Wolf
6. Manhattan Skyline
7. The Living Daylights
8. Stay On These Roads
9. You Are The One (7" Remix)
10. Crying In The Rain
11. Move To Memphis (Single Version)
12. Dark Is The Night For All
13. Summer Moved On
14. Forever Not Yours
15. Lifelines
16. Celice
17. Analogue (All I Want)
18. Foot Of The Mountain
19. Under The Makeup

1. Take On Me (Kygo Remix)
2. The Sun Always Shines On TV (Future Funk Squad's 'Radiant 4K' Remix)
3. Cry Wolf (Jellybean Mix)
4. Touchy! (House Mix)
5. You Are The One (Dub Mix Edit)
6. The Blood That Moves The Body (Three-Time Gun Mix)
7. Summer Moved On (Remix)
8. Minor Earth Major Sky (Black Dog Mix)
9. Velvet (New York Mix)
10. Lifelines (Boogieman Remix)
11. Did Anyone Approach You? (Reamped)
12. Celice (Mauracher Remix)
13. Analogue (CG's Electrosphere Edit)
14. Cosy Prisons (Aural Float Remix)
15. Foot Of The Mountain (Erik Llungren Remix)
16. Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah) [Steve Osborne Version]