Baauer - Aa (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Following the smash GoGo! single, the ß EP with Rae Sremmurd and Alunageorge, laser-etched vinyl 12"€ Dum Dum and the genre-defining Higher with Just Blaze and Jay-Z - not to mention the Harlem Shake phenomenon - multi-platinum selling artist Baauer is finally ready to unleash his debut album!

Aa (pronounced "€œdouble a"€) is a record that could only be made by a kid born of New York inspired by rap and dance music culture, travelling the globe sampling and processing found sounds. This is bright, stadium, urban dance music, with special guests Future, Pusha T, M.I.A, Novelist, Leikeli47, Rustie and Tirzah.

1. Church
2. GoGo!
3. Body
4. Pinku
5. Sow
6. Day Ones
7. Good & Bad
8. Way from Me
9. Temple
10. Make It Bang
11. Kung Fu
12. Church Reprise
13. Aa