Various Artists - 80s Symphonic (LP)

80s Symphonic
Ships In 2/3 Days
80s Symphonic combines the original classic tracks of 15 iconic '80s tracks from David Bowie, a-ha, Foreigner, Simple Minds, Simply Red, Tina Turner, Pretenders, Ultravox and more with brand new symphonic and string arrangements performed by the 50-piece London Studio Orchestra.

- 2LP
- Gatefold sleeve

1. Let's Dance (Nile Rodgers' String Version) - David Bowie
2. Take On Me (Symphonic Version) - a-ha
3. Alive and Kicking (Symphonic Version) - Simple Minds
4. Vienna (Symphonic Version) - Ultravox
5. The Killing Moon (Symphonic Version) - Echo & The Bunnymen
6. Smalltown Boy (Symphonic Version) - Bronski Beat
7. What Is Love? (Symphonic Version) - Howard Jones
8. What's Love Got to Do With It (Symphonic Version) - Tina Turner
9. Holding Back the Years (Symphonic Version) - Simply Red
10. Josephine (Symphonic Version) - Chris Rea
11. Hard Habit to Break (Symphonic Version) - Chicago
12. It Must Have Been Love (Symphonic Version) - Roxette
13. I Want To Know What Love Is (Symphonic Version) - Foreigner
14. Drive (Symphonic Version) - The Cars
15. 2000 Miles (Symphonic Version) - Pretenders