Tav Falco - Cabaret of Daggers (LP)

Cabaret of Daggers
Not Currently Available
Cult legend, avant-roots/rock '€˜n'€™ roll raconteur Tav Falco is back at it again with his first full-length studio album since 2015'€™s Command Performance. Cabaret of Daggers was tracked in Rome with the same ferocious line-up, the unapproachable Panther Burns. Vocal overdubs were recorded at the legendary Sam Phillips Recording Service in Memphis.

- LP

1. Nobody's Baby
2. Sally Go Round the Roses
3. Morphine
4. Strange Fruit
5. New World Order Blues
6. Sleep Walk
7. Strange (Libertango)
8. Born to Be Blue
9. Red Vienna
10. Sugar Mama Blues
11. Master of Chaos Theme