Ash - 1977 (CD)

Due on 05/09/2019
Released in 1996, 1977 is the debut studio album from Northern Irish alt rock trio Ash. The record charted at #1 in the UK, and includes the classic singles Girl From Mars, Kung Fu, Angel Interceptor, Goldfinger and Oh Yeah.

The record was included in the NME'€™s list of the greatest albums of all time, while Classic Rock Magazine named it the greatest debut albums ever.

- CD

1. Lose Control
2. Goldfinger
3. Girl From Mars
4. I'd Give You Anything
5. Gone The Dream
6. Kung Fu
7. Oh Yeah
8. Let It Flow
9. Innocent Smile
10. Angel Interceptor
11. Lost In You
12. Darkside Lightside