Ultravox - Extended [4LP] (LP Box Set)

Extended [4LP]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Ultravox embraced the 12"€ extended remix culture by reworking their many iconic 1980€™s singles and releasing many memorable remixes. This new 20 track 4LP compilation collects, for the first time, all their original extended remixes including rare and hard-to-find mixes plus two released outside North America for the first time.

- 4LP

1. All Stood Still (Extended Version)
2. I Never Wanted to Begin (Extended Version)
3. Reap the Wild Wind (Extended Version)
4. We Came to Dance (Unedited Extended Version)
5. One Small Day (Special Re-Mix)
6. One Small Day (Special Re-Mix Extra)
7. White China (Special Re-Mix)
8. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes (Special Re-Mix)
9. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes (US Extended Re-Mix)
10. One Small Day (US Club Version)
11. Lament (Extended Version)
12. Heart of the Country (Special Re-Mix)
13. Love's Great Adventure (Extended Version)
14. One Small Day (Final Mix)
15. Serenade (Special Re-Mix)
16. Same Old Story (Extended Version)
17. All Fall Down (Extended Version)
18. Brilliant (Blank & Jones Extended Remix)
19. Brilliant (Blank & Jones Club Mix)
20. Brilliant (Blank & Jones US Club Mix)