The Limiñanas - I've Got Trouble In Mind: Vol. 2 (LP)

I've Got Trouble In Mind: Vol. 2
In Stock
French psych duo The Limiñanas are preparing to unveil their new album, I've Got Trouble In Mind: Vol. 2. Featuring rare recordings, 7" singles and unreleased material, the collection is the follow-up to 2014's album I've Got Trouble In Mind.

- 2LP
- Gatefold sleeve
- Includes poster
- Includes CD insert

1. The Mirror (feat. Kirk Lake)
2. Two Sisters (feat. Anton Newcombe)
3. Maria's Theme
4. La Cavalerie
5. Russian Roulette
6. The Inventor
7. The Train Creep-a-loopin
8. Nuit Fantôme
9. The Gift (Anton Mix)
10. Angels and Devils
11. Witches Valley
12. Curse of Santa Klaus
13. Time Will Tell
14. Wunderbar
15. The Woods
16. Lord of Flashington
17. Silent Night