Thunder - Please Remain Seated [ORANGE VINYL] (LP)

Please Remain Seated [ORANGE VINYL]
In Stock

Since forming in 1989, Thunder have notched up 20 top 50 singles and two gold albums, and cultivated a reputation as consummate live performers. Their last album, 2017's Rip It Up hit #3 in the UK album charts, giving the band their highest chart placing in 22 years.

In celebration of their 30th anniversary, Thunder revisit and reinterpret a selection of their finest songs in a way you've never heard them before. Please Remain Seated is the sound of a band taking a strange journey into their own music, but also distilling 30 years of playing together in order to create something truly compelling, taking in flavours of rock, blues, jazz and soul along the way. Included are the hits She's So Fine and Low Life in High Places. Welcome to the delicate sound of Thunder...

This limited edition double-LP format is pressed on orange vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- 2LP

LP 1:
1. Bigger Than Both of Us
2. Future Train
3. Girl's Going Out of Her Head
4. I'm Dreaming Again
5. Fly on the Wall
6. Just Another Suicide

LP 2:
1. Empty City
2. Miracle Man
3. Blown Away
4. Loser
5. She's So Fine
6. Low Life in High Places