Ian Brown - Ripples (LP)

Due on 01/03/2019
Ian Brown returns in 2019 with Ripples, his first solo album in a decade! Ian produced the record and wrote the majority of its songs, and co-wrote three with his sons, who also play a multitude of instruments across the release.

- LP
- Includes download

1. First World Problems
2. Black Roses
3. Breathe and Breathe Easy (The Everness Of Now)
4. The Dream And The Dreamer
5. From Chaos To Harmony
6. It'€™s Raining Diamonds
7. Ripples
8. Blue Sky Day
9. Soul Satisfaction
10. Break Down The Walls (Warm Up Jam)