Ian Brown - Ripples (CD)

Due on 01/03/2019
Ian Brown returns in 2019 with Ripples, his first solo album in a decade! Ian produced the record and wrote the majority of its songs, and co-wrote three with his sons, who also play a multitude of instruments across the release.

- CD

1. First World Problems
2. Black Roses
3. Breathe and Breathe Easy (The Everness Of Now)
4. The Dream And The Dreamer
5. From Chaos To Harmony
6. It'€™s Raining Diamonds
7. Ripples
8. Blue Sky Day
9. Soul Satisfaction
10. Break Down The Walls (Warm Up Jam)