The Specials - Encore (LP)

Due on 01/02/2019
The Specials, one of the most electrifying, influential and important bands of all time, return in February with encore - their first new music for 37 years! The record also marks two important milestones - the 40th anniversary of the band's formation, and 10 years since they reformed to play some of the most vital and joyous live shows in recent memory.

Encore was produced by Specials founding members Terry Hall, Lynval Golding and Horace Panter alongside Danish musician/producer Torp Larsen, and is the first time Hall, Golding and Panter have recorded new material together since the band'€™s 1981 #1 classic Ghost Town.

- LP

1. Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys
2. B.L.M.
3. Vote For Me
4. The Lunatics Have Taken Over The Asylum
5. Breaking Point
6. Blam Blam Fever
7. The Ten Commandments
8. Embarrassed By You
9. The Life And Times Of A Man Called Depression
10. We Sell Hope