Neil Young - Songs For Judy (CD)

Songs For Judy
Ships In 2/3 Days
Songs For Judy is the debut release on Shakey Pictures Records, Neil Young'€™s own imprint distributed by Reprise Records. The record is a thoroughly engaging collection of live acoustic performances culled from his November 1976 solo tour, and features 22 songs recorded at various cities along the tour.

Young had spent much of the year traveling around the world on tour with Crazy Horse. When touring on his own, he recharged and focused on songs that would not surface in recorded form for several years. Of the album's many treasures, No One Seems to Know would not see the light of day until now and it remains unreleased in any other iteration.

- CD

1. Songs for Judy (Intro)
2. Too Far Gone
3. No One Seems to Know
4. Heart of Gold
5. White Line
6. Love Is a Rose
7. After the Gold Rush
8. Human Highway
9. Tell Me Why
10. Mr. Soul
11. Mellow My Mind
12. Give Me Strength
13. A Man Needs a Maid
14. Roll Another Number
15. Journey Through the Past
16. Harvest
17. Campaigner
18. Old Laughing Lady
19. The Losing End
20. Here We Are In the Years
21. The Needle and the Damage Done
22. Pocahontas
23. Sugar Mountain