The Cranberries - Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can'€™t We? [4CD] (CD Box Set)

Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can'€™t We? [4CD]
In Stock
Last year, the four members of the Cranberries - Dolores O'€™Riordan, Noel Hogan, Mike Hogan and Fergal Lawler -€“ came together to plan a 25th anniversary box set release of their debut album, and one of the definitive indie albums of all time, Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can'€™t We? Following her untimely death in January this year, the remaining band members have decided to go ahead with the reissue.

Originally released on 12th March 1993, the album hit the #1 spot in both the UK and Ireland and sold over six million copies worldwide. At the time Dolores remarked that the universal appeal of the Cranberries'€™ songs was based on her "own life and experiences as a human being, how human beings treat each other."

The 4CD deluxe box set will be in a clamshell box and features five demos only available on a 300 issue limited release cassette and 30 unreleased tracks including demos from the album recording sessions, early cassette demos, live tracks from '€˜91-'€™94 (including their first ever live recording) and John Peel and RTE radio sessions. The single B-sides are also included, alongside a 10,000 sleeve note detailing the band'€™s rise to fame, postcards and a poster.

- 4CD

CD 1:
1. I Still Do
2. Dreams
3. Sunday
4. Pretty
5. Waltzing Back
6. Not Sorry
7. Linger
8. Wanted
9. Still Can't...
10. I Will Always
11. How
12. Put Me Down

CD 2:
1. Iosa
2. What You Were (1991 Demo)
3. Linger (Dave Bascombe Mix)
4. How
5. Liar
6. What You Were
7. Reason
8. How (Radical Mix)
9. Them
10. Pretty (Pret a Porter Movie Remix)
11. Uncertain
12. Nothing Left at All
13. Pathetic Senses
14. Them
15. Dreams (Non-mixed Mix) - The Cranberry Saw Us
16. Sunday
17. Linger
18. Chrome Paint
19. Fast One
20. Shine Down - The Cranberry Saw Us
21. Dreams (Pop Mix) - The Cranberry Saw Us

CD 3:
1. Put Me Down
2. Dreams
3. Uncertain - Live at Féile, Tipperary (July 31, 1994)
4. Pretty
5. Wanted
6. Daffodil Lament
7. Linger
8. I Can't Be With You
9. How
10. Ode to My Family
11. Not Sorry
12. Waltzing Back
13. Dreams
14. Ridiculous Thoughts
15. Zombie
16. (They Long to Be) Close to You

CD 4:
1. Dreams (1991 Dave Fanning Show)
2. Uncertain (1991 Dave Fanning Show)
3. Reason (1991 Dave Fanning Show)
4. Put Me Down (1991 Dave Fanning Show)
5. Waltzing Back (1992 John Peel Show)
6. Linger (1992 John Peel Show)
7. Wanted (1992 John Peel Show)
8. I Will Always (1992 John Peel Show)
9. The Icicle Melts (1993 Dave Fanning Show)
10. Wanted (1993 Dave Fanning Show)
11. Like You Used To (1993 Dave Fanning Show)
12. False (1993 Dave Fanning Show)