King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Eyes Like the Sky [Halloween Orange Vinyl] (LP)

Eyes Like the Sky [Halloween Orange Vinyl]
In Stock
Eyes Like The Sky is King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard'€™s second full-length album, released in 2013 and originally limited to 500 copies. A cult western audio book, the album tells a story of the American Frontier.

This new reissue features new artwork re-imagined by Jason Galea and comes on Halloween orange coloured vinyl.

- LP
- Halloween orange vinyl

1. Eyes Like The Sky
2. Year Of Our Lord
3. The Raid
4. Drum Run
5. Evil Man
6. Fort Whipple
7. The God Mans Goat Lust
8. The Killing Ground
9. Dust In The Wind
10. Guns & Horses