Tom Odell - Jubilee World (LP)

Jubilee World
Ships In 2/3 Days
Brit Award and Ivor Novello winner Tom Odell is back with his brilliant third album, Jubilee World. The 11-song album features the singles If You Wanna Love Somebody and Half As Good As You, a duet with Alice Merton.

- LP

1. Jubilee Road
2. If You Wanna Love Somebody
3. Son of an Only Child
4. You're Going To Break My Heart Tonight
5. China Dolls
6. Queen of Diamonds
7. Half as Good as You (feat. Alice Merton)
8. Go Tell Her Now
9. Don't Belong In Hollywood
10. Wedding Day
11. If You Wanna Love Somebody (Single Version)