Kate Bush - Director's Cut (CD)

Director's Cut
In Stock
Released in 2011, Director's Cut is the ninth studio album from Kate Bush. It contained no new material: it is only made up of songs from her earlier albums The Sensual World and The Red Shoes which have been remixed and restructured, three of which were re-recorded completely. The record charted at #2 in the UK.

- 2CD

1. Flower Of The Mountain
2. The Song Of Solomon
3. Lily
4. Deeper Understanding
5. The Red Shoes
6. This Woman's Work
7. Moments Of Pleasure
8. Never Be Mine
9. Top Of The City
10. And So Is Love
11. Rubberband Girl