Kate Bush - Remastered Part 1 [7CD] (CD Box Set)

Remastered Part 1 [7CD]
In Stock
Kate Bush will release remastered versions of her album catalogue on vinyl and CD in November! This is the first (and definitive) programme of remastering and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on vinyl and CD for the first time.

The live album Before the Dawn is included in CD Box 2 in its original mastered form.

Remastered Part 1 features her first seven studio albums - The Kick Inside (1978), Lionheart (1978), Never For Ever (1980), The Dreaming (1982), Hounds of Love (1985), The Sensual World (1989) and The Red Shoes (1993).

- 7CD

1. The Kick Inside
2. Lionheart
3. Never For Ever
4. The Dreaming
5. Hounds Of Love
6. The Sensual World
7. The Red Shoes