Kate Bush - Hounds of Love (LP)

Hounds of Love
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1985, Hounds of Love is the iconic fifth studio album from Kate Bush. The record was Bush'€™s second to top the UK album chart, and spawned the hit singles Running Up That Hill, Cloudbusting, Hounds of Love, and The Big Sky. Her best known album, it's regularly cited among the best pop records of all time!

- LP

1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
2. Hounds Of Love
3. The Big Sky
4. Mother Stands For Comfort
5. Cloudbusting
6. And Dream Of Sheep
7. Under Ice
8. Waking The Witch
9. Watching You Without Me
10. Jig Of Life
11. Hello Earth
12. The Morning Fog