Kate Bush - The Dreaming (LP)

The Dreaming
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1982, The Dreaming is the fourth studio album from Kate Bush. Often characterised as her most uncommercial and experimental release, the record peaked at #3 on the UK chart and spawned five singles, including the UK #11 Sat in Your Lap and the title track.

- LP

1. Sat In Your Lap
2. There Goes A Tenner
3. Pull Out The Pin
4. Suspended In Gaffa
5. Leave It Open
6. The Dreaming
7. Night Of The Swallow
8. All The Love
9. Houdini
10. Get Out Of My House