Kate Bush - Remastered in Vinyl 1 [4LP] (LP Box Set)

Remastered in Vinyl 1 [4LP]
In Stock
Kate Bush will release remastered versions of her album catalogue on vinyl and CD in November! This is the first (and definitive) programme of remastering and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on vinyl and CD for the first time.

The vinyl albums - all Kate'€™s studio work - will be released in four separate boxes, the first two on November 16 and the latter two on November 30.

The albums, many of which have been unavailable on vinyl for a decade, have been remastered by Kate and James Guthrie. Kate'€™s 10 studio albums are spread over three vinyl boxes, while the fourth box contains many rarities previously unavailable on vinyl, including a whole disc of cover versions.

Remastered in Vinyl 1 features the first four studio albums: The Kick Inside (1978), Lionheart (1978), Never For Ever (1980) and The Dreaming (1982).

- 4LP

1. The Kick Inside
2. Lionheart
3. Never For Ever
4. The Dreaming