Jeff Tweedy - Warm (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Wilco mainman and alt-country icon Jeff Tweedy returns this November with his first ever solo album of original material!

Warm follows last year's Together at Last, which saw him record solo acoustic renditions of songs he'€™d performed with Wilco, as well as side projects Loose Fur and Golden Smog. It also comes after Sukierae, the 2014 recorded with his son, Spencer, under the name Tweedy, as well as Wilco'€™s previous full-length, Schmilco, which emerged in 2016.

Warm was recorded at Wilco'€™s own Chicago Loft studio with the help of some past collaborators in son Spencer, Wilco'€™s Glenn Kotche, and Tom Schick. Literary giant George Saunders also provided the album'€™s liner notes.

- CD

1. Bombs Above
2. Some Birds
3. Don't Forget
4. How Hard It Is For A Desert To Die
5. Let's Go Rain
6. From Far Away
7. I Know What It's Like
8. Having Been Is No Way To Be
9. The Red Brick
10. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
11. How Will I Find You?