Echo & The Bunnymen - The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon [Moon Vinyl] (LP)

The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon [Moon Vinyl]
In Stock
This new studio album will see Echo & The Bunnymen, still lead by the indomitable Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant, revisit some of their greatest songs to rearrange and transform them with co producer Andy Wright...and strings and things. Expect a couple of brand new tracks to accompany the classics!

This limited edition double-LP format is pressed on moon coloured vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- 2LP
- Moon coloured vinyl

1. Bring on the Dancing Horses (Transformed)
2. The Somnambulist
3. Nothing Lasts Forever (Transformed)
4. Lips Like Sugar (Transformed)
5. Rescue (Transformed)
6. Rust (Transformed)
7. Angels & Devils (Transformed)
8. Bedbugs & Ballyhoo (Transformed)
9. Zimbo (Transformed)
10. Stars Are Stars (Transformed)
11. Seven Seas (Transformed)
12. Ocean Rain (Transformed)
13. The Cutter (Transformed)
14. How Far?
15. The Killing Moon (Transformed)