A Day to Remember - Old Record (Picture Disc) (LP)

Old Record (Picture Disc)
Ships In 2/3 Days
A must for fans and collectors, each of A Day to Remember'€™s first four records are being pressed on limited edition vinyl picture discs!

Old Record is a re-recorded, re-written and remastered version of the band'€™s independently released 2005 debut, And Their Name Was Treason. The re-release came about due to the album'€™s later unavailability in stores and, as vocalist Jeremy McKinnon commented, the band wanted "people to be able to get it."€

1. Intro '05
2. Heart Less
3. A 2nd Glance
4. Nineteen Fifty Eight
5. If Looks Could Kill
6. U Had Me at Hello
7. Casablanca Sucked Anyway
8. U Should of Killed Me When U Had the Chance
9. Your Way With Words Is Through Silence!
10. Sound the Alarm V.2.0