A Day to Remember - For Those Who Have a Heart (Picture Disc) (LP)

For Those Who Have a Heart (Picture Disc)
Not Currently Available
A must for fans and collectors, each of A Day to Remember'€™s first four records are being pressed on limited edition vinyl picture discs!

Eric Arena produced the band's 2007 Victory Records debut For Those Who Have a Heart, which had Kerrang! telling its readers to "€œexpect complete and utter domination."

1. Fast Forward to 2012
2. Speak of the Devil
3. The Danger in Starting a Fire
4. The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle
5. Monument
6. The Price We Pay
7. Colder Than My Heart, If You Can Imagine
8. Show 'Em the Ropes
9. A Shot in the Dark
10. Here's to the Past
11. I Heard It's the Softest Thing Ever
12. Start the Shooting