The Fratellis - Costello Music (LP)

Costello Music
Ships In 2/3 Days
The Fratellis platinum-selling debut album Costello Music hasn't been available on vinyl since its original release in 2006. Now, 12 years on from that initial run, the record - including its ubiquitous smash single Chelsea Dagger - is back on the format!

- LP
- 180g vinyl

1. Henrietta
2. Flathead
3. Cuntry Boys & City Girls
4. Whistle For The Choir
5. Chelsea Dagger
6. For The Girl
7. Doginabag
8. Creepin Up The Backstairs
9. Vince The Loveable Stoner
10. Everybody Knows You Cried Last Night
11. Baby Fratelli
12. Got Ma Nuts From A Hippie
13. Ole Black 'n' Blue Eyes