Rage Against the Machine - Renegades (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2000, Renegades is the fourth studio album from Rage Against the Machine. The record features 12 covers of songs by artists including Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, Eric B & Rakim, EPMD, Cypress Hill, Devo, MC5 and more.

- LP
- Includes download

1. Microphone Fiend
2. Pistol Grip Pump
3. Kick out the Jams
4. Renegades Of Funk
5. Beautiful World
6. I'm Housin'
7. In My Eyes
8. How I Could Just Kill a Man
9. The Ghost of Tom Joad
10. Down On The Street
11. Street Fighting Man
12. Maggie's Farm