Django Django - Winter's Beach (12" Single)

Winter's Beach
In Stock
Shortly after completing their critically acclaimed top 20 album Marble Skies last year, Django Django found themselves in the midst of an extended rush of inspiration.

Before the record had even been released, they returned to their HQ to record a selection of new material with drummer Dave Maclean on production duties. The result is the all-new six-track EP, Winter'€™s Beach.

- 12" / CD

1. Winter'€™s Beach
2. Sand Dunes
3. Swimming At Night
4. Flash Forward
5. Ghost Rider
6. Blue Hazy Highs