Nashville Pussy - Pleased to Eat You (CD)

Pleased to Eat You
In Stock
The Gods of rock smiled upon on Nashville Pussy in creating their brand new studio album, Pleased To Eat You. Combining the talents of producer Daniel Rey (Ramones, White Zombie, Ronnie Spector and Raging Slab) and studio engineer David Barrick (Black Stone Cherry, The Kentucky Headhunters, Marshall Tucker Band), the band were fresh off an international tour and hungry for new songs to sink their teeth into.

- CD

1. She Keeps Me Coming and I Keep Going Back
2. We Want a War
3. Just Another White Boy
4. Go Home and Die
5. Low Down Dirty Pig
6. Testify
7. One Bad Mother
8. Woke Up This Morning
9. Drinking My Life Away
10. Endless Ride
11. Hang Tight
12. Cckmp
13. Tired of Pretending That I Give a Shit