Dragonlord - Dominion (CD)

Due on 21/09/2018
A decade after the release of Black Wings of Destiny, the passion project of Testament guitarist Eric Peterson finally makes a return! Entitled Dominion, the new album features eight tracks of devastatingly unrelenting black and death metal assault.

- CD

1. Entrance
2. Dominion
3. Ominous Premonition
4. Lamia
5. Love Of The Damned
6. Northlanders
7. The Discord Of Melkor
8. Serpents Of Fire