Metallica - ...And Justice For All (Cassette)

...And Justice For All
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1988, ...And Justice For All is the fourth studio album from Metallica. The record was the band's first to feature bassist Jason Newsted after the death of Cliff Burton in 1986.

Widely regarded a classic, it became the group's best-selling album at the time, and was the first underground metal album to achieve chart success in the United States, peaking at #6 on the Billboard 200. In addition, it spawned three singles; Harvester of Sorrow, Eye of the Beholder and the indispensable One.

- Cassette

1. Blackened
2. ...And Justice for All
3. Eye of the Beholder
4. One
5. The Shortest Straw
6. Harvester of Sorrow
7. The Frayed Ends of Sanity
8. To Live Is to Die
9. Dyers Eve