The Twilight Sad - It Won/t Be Like This All The Time (CD)

It Won/t Be Like This All The Time
In Stock
From their unassuming origins as a group of school friends drawn together by a shared passion for music to the global touring force (supporting The Cure and Editors at arenas and stadiums) they have quietly become, The Twilight Sad’s ascent has been forged the old way, with grit, graft and four exceptional studio albums.

Now, one of Britain's finest bands are poised to return with their fifth studio album; the follow-up to 2014's superb Nobody Wants to Be Here and Nobody Wants to Leave. Already previewed through the rapturously received single I/m Not Here [missing face], it looks set to kickstart 2019 on the best footing possible!

- CD

1. [10 Good Reasons for Modern Drugs]
2. Shooting Dennis Hopper Shooting
3. The Arbor
4. VTr
5. Sunday Day13
6. I/m Not Here [missing face]
7. Auge/Maschine
8. Keep It All To Myself
9. Girl Chewing Gum
10. Let/s Get Lost
11. Videograms