Muse - Simulation Theory (LP)

Simulation Theory
In Stock
Muse return this November with their eighth studio album, Simulation Theory! The 11-track record was produced by the band, along with several award-winning producers, including Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. Each of the album's songs will be accompanied by a video. The record will feature the recent singles Something Human, Thought Contagion and Dig Down and The Dark Side.

- LP

1. Algorithm
2. The Dark Side
3. Pressure
4. Propaganda
5. Break It To Me
6. Something Human
7. Thought Contagion
8. Get Up and Fight
9. Blockades
10. Dig Down
11. The Void