Lindsey Buckingham - Solo Anthology: The Best Of [6LP] (LP Box Set)

Solo Anthology: The Best Of [6LP]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Lindsey Buckingham is widely considered one of the greatest guitarists, songwriters and musical expressionists of our time. A Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and three-time Grammy winner, Buckingham is best known as the producer, guitarist, vocalist and chief songwriter for Fleetwood Mac and as a widely celebrated solo artist. Solo Anthology: The Best of Lindsey Buckingham is a comprehensive record of this illustrious career.

This deluxe 6LP box set includes album, live and alternate versions of some of Lindsey's most celebrated solo albums, including cuts from Law and Order, Go Insane, Out of the Cradle, Under the Skin, Gift of Screws and Seeds We Sow, and incorporates songs from his 2017 collaborative album with Christine McVie. The anthology features Buckingham'€™s film work with Holiday Road and Dancin Across the USA from the 1983 motion picture soundtrack to National Lampoon'€™s Vacation and Time Bomb Town from 1985'€™s Back to the Future. Live versions of Fleetwood Mac's Tusk and Go Your Own Way round out the album, but the most thrilling tracks come in the form of two new songs that have never before been released, Hunger and Ride This Road.

- 6LP

LP 1:
1. Don'€™t Look Down
2. Go Insane
3. Surrender The Rain
4. Rock Away Blind
5. Holiday Road
6. Doing What I Can
7. Trouble
8. I Must Go
9. Street Of Dreams
10. Soul Drifter
11. Show You How

LP 2:
1. Shut Us Down (Live)
2. Slow Dancing
3. Countdown
4. Someone'€™s Gotta Change Your Mind
5. In Our Own Time
6. Illumination
7. Gift Of Screws
8. Did You Miss Me
9. Down On Rodeo
10. Treason

LP 3:
1. Hunger
2. Not Too Late
3. Sleeping Around The Corner
4. I Want You
5. Time Precious Time
6. Stars Are Crazy
7. Love Runs Deeper
8. You Do Or You Don'€™t
9. I Am Waiting

LP 4:
1. Time Bomb Town
2. Turn It On
3. Seeds We Sow
4. Underground
5. Dancin'€™ Across The USA
6. Gone Too Far
7. End Of Time
8. D.W. Suite
9. Ride This Road
10. Say We'€™ll Meet Again

LP 5:
1. Trouble (Live)
2. Go Insane (Live)
3. Bleed To Love Her (Live)
4. Stephanie (Live)
5. Never Going Back Again (Live)
6. Big Love (Live)
7. Under The Skin (Live)

LP 6:
1. All My Sorrows (Live)
2. Cast Away Dreams (Live)
3. Holiday Road (Live)
4. Tusk (Live)
5. I'€™m So Afraid (Live)
6. Go Your Own Way (Live)