Los Campesinos! - Hold On Now, Youngster... (CD)

Hold On Now, Youngster...
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2008, Hold On Now, Youngster is the debut studio album from Welsh indie pop outfit Los Campesinos!

Recorded with David Newfeld (Broken Social Scene), the record features the band'€™s indie disco floor filler You! Me! Dancing!

- CD

1. Death to Los Campesinos!
2. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats
3. Don't Tell Me To Do The Math(s)
4. Drop It Doe Eyes
5. My Year In Lists
6. Knee Deep at ATP
7. This Is How You Spell "HAHAHA, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams Of A Generation Of Faux-Romantics"
8. We Are All Accelerated Readers
9. You! Me! Dancing!
10. ...And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison
11. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks
12. 2007: The Year Punk Broke (My Heart)