Various Artists - Grease (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
The 40th anniversary of Grease is being celebrated with a new double-LP reissue of the iconic Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Featuring tracks such as the Academy Award-nominated Hopelessly Devoted to You and all-time top 20 best selling singles You’re the One That I Want and Summer Nights, the new format has been mastered from the original tapes and cut at half-speed for a superior sound.

- 2LP
- 180g vinyl
- Includes download

1. Grease - Frankie Valli
2. Summer Nights - John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John
3. Hopelessly Devoted To You - Olivia Newton-John
4. You're The One That I Want - John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John
5. Sandy - John Travolta
6. Beauty School Dropout - Frankie Avalon
7. Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee - Stockard Channing
8. Greased Lightnin' - Jeff Conaway and John Travolta
9. It's Raining On Prom Night - Cindy Bullens
10. Alone At A Drive In Movie - James Getzoff
11. Blue Moon - Sha-Na-Na
12. Rock N' Roll Is Here To Stay - Sha-Na-Na
13. Those Magic Changes - Sha-Na-Na
14. Hound Dog - Sha-Na-Na
15. Born To Hand Jive - Sha-Na-Na
16. Tears On My Pillow - Sha-Na-Na
17. Mooning - Cindy Bullens and Louis St. Louis
18. Freddy My Love - Cindy Bullens
19. Rock N' Roll Party Queen - Louis St. Louis
20. There Are Worse Things I Could Do - Stockard Channing
21. Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee - Olivia Newton-John
22. We Go Together - Olivia Newton-John & John Travolta
23. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing - James Getzoff
24. Grease - Frankie Valli