Justice - Woman Worldwide (LP)

Woman Worldwide
Ships In 2/3 Days
Woman Worldwide is a new live studio recording of Justice'€™s 2016 album Woman, along with standout tracks from their 10-year career.

The new album was a result of Xavier and Gaspard adapting their new songs to be played on tour, in the process discovering a new dimension of their live form. After one year of testing, performing, refining and recording them on the road, they went back to the studio in Paris to give them the polish and precision that live performance doesn'€™t always allow.

This gatefold 3LP set includes an etching on side F, as well as a pair of CD inserts.

- 3LP / 2CD
- Gatefold sleeve
- Includes etching

1. Safe and Sound (WWW)
2. D.A.N.C.E. (WWW)
3. Canon x Love S.O.S. (WWW)
4. Genesis x Phantom (WWW)
5. Pleasure x Newjack x Civilization (WWW)
6. Heavy Metal x DVNO (WWW)
7. Stress (WWW)
8. Love S.O.S. (WWW)
9. Alakazam ! x Fire (WWW)
10. Waters of Nazareth x We Are your Friends x Phantom 2 (WWW)
11. Chorus (WWW)
12. Audio, Video, Disco (WWW)
13. Stop (WWW)
14. Randy (WWW)
15. (Bonus Track) D.A.N.C.E. x Fire x Safe and Sound (WWW)