The Coral - Move Through the Dawn [Picture Disc] (LP)

Move Through the Dawn [Picture Disc]
Ships In 2/3 Days
The Coral's new album Move Through the Dawn'€™ was recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool and produced by the band and Rich Turvey. The LP is the influential Hoylake five-piece'€™s follow-up to 2016'€™s critically acclaimed Distance Inbetween, and has been previewed through the single Sweet Release.

This limited edition picture disc LP format is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- Picture disc LP


1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair