TVAM - Psychic Data (CD)

Psychic Data
Due on 19/10/2018
From behind his TVAM moniker, producer Joe Oxley reappears with his debut album, Psychic Data.

Crafting a world which touches on our memories but toys with our fears, a world in which information seeps under your door and pools by your feet, a world in which he seeks to define everything from abandoned meanings to subconscious desires, Psychic Data invites us to experience the psychodrama first hand.

- CD

1. Psychic Data
2. Narcissus
3. Ident 7
4. Porsche Majeure
5. CRC
6. Bitplain
7. These Are Not Your Memories
8. Ident 9
9. Gas & Air
10. Total Immersion